Houston Financial

At Houston Financial, we help business and personal clients create intentional lifestyles through proactive planning. Our team is focused on customer service and continuously providing and exceptional experience to all of our clients.

If you would like to schedule an appointment or request any other service, please let us know. Our team will respond promptly.

As representatives of Northwestern Mutual, Wealth Management Advisors can offer insurance products and brokerage services, in addition to the investment advisory services offered through Northwestern Mutual Wealth Management Company. Wealth Management Advisors assemble a team of staff members to assist them in serving client needs. Staff members may represent certain companies associated with Northwestern Mutual in order to support Wealth Management Advisors but may not represent all companies. As a team, Wealth Management Advisors and their staff are committed to helping clients achieve financial security.
 

David L. Houston

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 405-879-8880

david.houston@nm.com

Read Bio

Matthew D. Houston

Financial Advisor

Office 405-879-8880

matthew.d.houston@nm.com

Read Bio

Cheryl L. Hoster

Director of Client Relations

Office 405-843-8391

cheryl.hoster@nm.com

Read Bio

Shannon I. Hotte

Director of Financial Planning

Office 918-496-8721

shannon.hotte@nm.com

Read Bio

Tim M. Sweeney

Director of Investment Services

Office 405-879-8880

tim.sweeney@nm.com

Read Bio

Ryan M. O'Donnell

Associate Financial Representative

Office 405-843-8391

ryan.odonnell@nm.com

Read Bio

Sarah Bowers

Associate Financial Representative

Office 405-879-8880

sarah.bowers@nm.com

Read Bio